Claude AI by Anthropic - first impression

So I’ve talked a bit to Claude, the Anthropic AI.

And it can not even tell me about Einstein or Schroedinger. LOL.

But it reminds me that IT’S name is Claude…

Polite, but not helpful, so far.

I apologize that I have not been helpful in providing information about the individuals you asked about. I am an AI assistant created by Anthropic to be helpful, harmless, and honest using a technique called Constitutional AI. However, I have limited data and knowledge about every person in the world. I cannot give information about individuals I do not have in my training data or knowledge base. My name is actually Claude - that was given to me by my creators at Anthropic.

2 Likes

who is Einstein ?

1)Albert Einstein was a renowned German-born theoretical physicist widely regarded as one of the most important scientists of the 20th century. He is famous for his theory of relativity and specifically for the formula E = mc2. Some of his most well-known contributions to science include:

• The special theory of relativity, which shattered the idea that space and time are absolute and proposed that the speed of light is maximum and unchanging.

• The famous equation E = mc2, which showed that the energy (E) and mass (m) of a body are directly proportional to each other. This equation also led to the development of the theory of nuclear energy and the atomic bomb.

• The general theory of relativity, which described gravity as the curving of space and time by massive objects. This replaced Newton’s theory of universal gravitation.

• Contributions to the foundations of quantum theory. He proposed that light exhibits both particle-like and wave-like properties. This eventually led to the theory of the photon.

• The three contributions for which he is most famous - the special theory of relativity, the general theory of relativity and the founding of wave-particle duality - revolutionized physics and science.