Copy Any Writing Style: Your Writing Assistant

Link to Prompt

What the Prompt does

• Analyzes Text: Captures the author’s style, voice, tone, and format.
  • Extracts Features: Identifies key elements like word choice and sentence structure.
  • Simulates Writing: Generates outputs closely resembling the author’s style.
  • When you have the prompt to match the tone and style you can edit it to do the required task as per your choice below example will make it clear of use

Example Prompt Output GPT3.5

Input:
`
I used to be the writing guy.

I was the one you came to if:

You wanted to be a prolific writer

You wanted to make money writing articles on Medium

You wanted to ‘share your story,’ write words you love, and maybe make a bit of cash in the process.

I was a writing coach because I was the writing guy.

It worked out beautifully.

I made $460,000 writing Medium articles and taught 1,000+ writers make their first $1

I made $100,000 writing books and helped people launch their author careers.

But at the beginning of 2024, I made a pivot.

I went from the writing guy to…

The monetization guy

The client landing guy

The $2,000 offer guy

I did this for a couple of reasons.

First reason → Writing alone wasn’t enough anymore. When my Medium earnings dipped I realized I needed to create a real business to reach my income goals so I built a self-help coaching offer and created new writing courses.

I no longer advise others, you, to churn out articles on Medium because you literally can’t make six figures per year with this model anymore.

Second reason → The people in my network who did 7 figures got there by learning to craft and sell offers that cost four to five figures. I also witnessed people go from $0 to $100K in less than 12 months using this model. I realized I needed to do the same if I wanted to hit $50K months. It worked.