WARNING: IF YOU SHARE TO PUBLIC, YOU SHARE TO A PUBLIC OF 460,000+ USERS.
It’s necessary to explain the word “Public” to some Prompt Template Authors in more detail.
Some people were surprised that users could actually SEE the prompts.
All you have to do is look at the ChatGPT history, where the results of the merge between the AIPRM Prompt Template and the user input can be seen.
Some “SEO detectives” made very sensational videos about their discovery of the ChatGPT conversation history.
It’s not a defect or bug, it’s always been like that. And we always wrote about it.
To be 100% clear on what “Public” means:
- If you share your prompt template to public, everyone can see it. You share at your own risk.
- Others may be able to copy or “steal” your prompt.
- When others see your prompt, they can LEARN from it.
This is what AIPRM is all about.
Learning from other people’s prompt templates.
AIPRM is not about information hiding and keeping your prompts “secret”.